top of page

The Raven Queen

3d render book on transparent.png

An uncrowned queen. A rebel on the run. A legacy of lies.


The Corvo Kingdom is on the brink of ruin. The wasting sickness is spreading, the queen is dying, and the people are living under the constant threat of invasion. The fate of the realm rests on the shoulders of a woman reluctant to embrace her destiny.


Princess Delphinia is a prisoner of privilege, haunted by the ghosts of her past. She has spent ten years shielding her son from her consort’s cruelty and her kingdom from her father-in-law’s army–inheriting a crumbling kingdom is the last thing she needs. But to keep her son safe, she will have to sacrifice what little freedom she has left.


Finlay Cartwright has been hunted his entire life. When enemy soldiers venture too close to his people’s hidden settlement on the outskirts of the Seven Kingdoms, Fin embarks on a journey to unearth the nefarious schemes of kings and queens threatening all they have left. The last thing he expects is to follow the trail to Corvo City, a place he swore he’d never return, or to rekindle an old, forbidden flame along the way.


The Raven Queen is the first book in the fantasy romance series, The Ending Legacy, set in a kingdom built atop our own ruined civilization. If you like unique fantasy worlds and magic systems, court intrigue, second-chance romances, and stories that are equal parts harrowing and heartening, then you’ll love this epic adventure.

bottom of page